025-57325558
Jinling first ancient street, China famous street AAAA scenic spot
Real time number: 396 people   Current comfort:    5
 
Blacklist
2017 Gaochun District Tourism complaint announcement
In 2017, our Bureau actively accepted 12345 transfer orders, telephone complaints and other complaints from other channels in accordance with the "Tourism Law" and "Measures for the Handling of Tourism Complaints" and other laws and regulations.
I. Basic Situation
In 2017, Gaochun District Tourism Bureau received 30 tourism complaints of various types, officially accepted 29 cases, the number of cases formally accepted increased by 107.14% compared with the same period last year, 29 cases have been closed, the closing rate is 100%.

Two. Classification of complaints
In 2017, 2 complaints against travel agencies were received, accounting for 6.9% of the total complaints; 26 complaints against scenic spots, accounting for 89.66% of the total complaints; 0 complaints against hotels, 1 other complaints, accounting for 3.45% of the total complaints.


Three. Classification of complaints about service quality of travel agencies
A total of 4 complaints about service quality were received throughout the year, accounting for 13.79% of all complaints. Fifteen complaints were related to poor management of scenic spots, accounting for 51.72% of all complaints; eight complaints were related to poor preparation of tourism activities, accounting for 27.59% of all complaints. There are 1 complaints about farmhouse business, accounting for 3.45% of all complaints.
Notice hereby.
Nanjing Gaochun Tourism Bureau
February 27, 2018






All Rights Reserved: CopyRight 2017 China. Gaochun old street travel All Rights Reserved recommended IE9.0 above and browsing
Technical support: nanjing chengxutong information technology co. LTD   Record No.: Su ICP, No. 16051717.  Administration

025-57330757
高淳老街 金陵第一古街 中国历史文化名街 国家AAAA级旅游景区
实时在园人数:无法从[http://58.213.60.30:6061/openAPI/comfort]取得数据!无法从[http://58.213.60.30:6061/openAPI/comfort]取得数据! 人   当前游览舒适度:    5
 
2017年高淳区旅游投诉情况公告
  2017年我局依照《旅游法》、《旅游投诉处理办法》等法律法规,积极受理12345转办工单、电话投诉及其他渠道反映的旅游投诉,现将2017年旅游投诉情况公告如下:

  一、基本情况

  2017年高淳区旅游局共接收各类旅游投诉30件,正式受理29件,正式受理案件数比去年同期增加107.14%,已结案29件,结案率为100%。

二、被投诉对象分类情况

  2017年受理对旅行社投诉2件,占投诉总量的6.9%;对景点投诉26件,占投诉总量的89.66%;对饭店投诉0件,其他投诉1件,占投诉总量的3.45%。

三、旅行社服务质量投诉分类情况

  全年共受理涉及服务质量投诉4件,占对全部投诉的13.79%。涉及景区管理不善15件,占对全部投诉的51.72%;其中,涉及旅游活动筹备不善投诉8件,占全部投诉的27.59%。涉及农家乐经营投诉1件,占对全部投诉的3.45%。


  特此公告。


南京市高淳区旅游局

2018年2月27日


版权所有:CopyRight 2017 中国.高淳老街旅游 All Rights Reserved 建议使用IE9.0以上版本浏览
技术支持:南京成旭通信息技术有限公司 南京网站建设 网站备案号:苏ICP备16051717号    后台管理